QR Code
Quick Facts
  • Ethnicity
  • Bust Size
    D Cup
  • Body Type
  • Height (cm)
  • Spoken Language
  • Age
Open 24h today
  • Monday

    Open 24h

  • Tuesday

    Open 24h

  • Wednesday

    Open 24h

  • Thursday

    Open 24h

  • Friday

    Open 24h

  • Saturday

    Open 24h

  • Sunday

    Open 24h

  • 2 June 2023 2:30 pm local time

Hourly Rates
  • Incall
  • Outcall
About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Mina and I am a 23-year-old Singaporean student currently residing in qld. I have a wide range of interests, but my two favorite hobbies are surfing and baking.

I am a naturally outgoing and friendly person, and I enjoy meeting new people and making connections wherever I go. I believe that being kind and approachable is the key to building strong and meaningful relationships, and I always strive to make others feel comfortable and appreciated in my presence.

I live in a clean and well-organized environment that provides me with the privacy and space I need to study and pursue my hobbies. Surfing is one of my absolute favorites. I often head to the beach to catch some waves and enjoy the thrill and freedom that comes with it. Surfing has also made me more conscious of environmental issues, as I am constantly reminded of the importance of preserving our oceans and beaches.

In addition to surfing and baking, I am committed to working hard and achieving my academic goals. I am particularly interested in pursuing a career in the fields of marketing or advertising, and I am eager to gain hands-on experience in these areas.

Contact : 0482048647 to book me ~


Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review